Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Nature Photo Hike Meet-up
1/19/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Children in the WILD; hard working parents
1/20/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, January 21, 2018

 
Nature Photography 101; Camera Basics
1/21/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Wednesday Wildlife Walk
1/24/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Beginning Birding with Audubon
1/26/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
May's Prairie
1/27/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

 
Walking Sticks, Perry Oldenburg
1/28/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Growing Caterpillar Food
2/2/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Amphibian Photography, World Wetlands Day
2/2/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 1:00 PM
 
Night Hike, On the trail of Game Birds
2/2/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 4, 2018

 
Nature Photo Hike Meet-up
2/4/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Nature Photo Hike Meet-up
2/6/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Wednesday Wildlife Walk
2/7/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Children's Nature Exploration Program (Ages 5-8)
2/7/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
The Northern Bobwhite Quail
2/9/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3