Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

8/16/2018
Plant Native Plants to Help Restore Natural Area (Bok Tower Gardens 8/16/2018)

8/16/2018
Volunteer: Oyster Reef Restoration

8/16/2018
Volunteer: Lake Kissimmee Fish Attractor Project

8/17/2018
Volunteer: Oyster Reef Restoration

8/18/2018
Adult Saltwater Fishing Clinic - Apollo Beach

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Children in the WILD; Gopher Tortoise
8/18/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
Walking Sticks; Florida Trail
8/25/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Table Talk; Migrations
8/25/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
Beginners Archery
9/1/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
Scales and Tails for ages 5-8
9/5/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Archery 3-D Course
9/8/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
Introduction to Nature Photography
9/9/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Environmental Education Series for Home School; Ages 10-13
9/13/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Snakes Alive: Herps and FL Nature Trackers
9/14/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
Children in the WILD; Birds
9/15/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Environmental Education Series for Home School; Ages 10-13
9/20/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Night Hike; Moonlight Mysteries
9/21/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Birding 101
9/22/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Environmental Education Series for Home School; Ages 10-13
9/27/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Walking Sticks; Janet Butterfield Brooks Preserve
9/29/2018
Location: Brooksville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1